1967 – 1969

Term: 1967-1969
President: Frances Jackson of Cape May
Members: 16
1st Vice President: Mrs. Frans Winderstrom
2nd Vice President: Miss Margaret DeFrehn
Corresponding Secretary: Mrs. Louis Elwell
Recording Secretary: Mrs. Joseph Lippencott
Treasurer: Miss Patricia Wright

• Actively lobbied for a County Library building
• Sponsored Victorian Village Chorus Concert at Lower Cape May Regional High School which several hundred people attended
• First birthday celebration of County AAUW at Tuckahoe Inn
• Initiated first of many fundraising bus trips to New York City to see “Dear World” with Angela Lansbury